Call us today +9411 7 550 550

Branch Network

7 Branches Islandwide, 16 Project Centers

Contact Person  : J.Naresh Kumar
Orient Academy Limited
Meridian Building, No.290/3, Badulla Road, Bandarawela.
E-mail : Bandarawela@orientacademy.net
Contact Person  : Dhammika Rathnayaka
Orient Academy Limited,
No. 295/B, 2/1, Jubilee Post, Stanley Thilakaratne Mawatha, Nugegoda.
E mail - dhammikar@orientacademy.lk
Contact Person : Dulani Wahala
Orient Academy Limited
No.53/1, Rajapihilla Road, Kurunegala.
E mail - dulaniw@orientacademy.lk
Contact Person  : Bachitha Bandara
Orient Academy Authorized Centre
NO 75/1/2, King Street, Matale.
E mail - matale@orientacademy.net
Contact Person : Chamara Prabath
Orient Academy Authorized Centre
No:110, Rahula Road, Matara.
E mail : matara@orientacademy.net

Contact Person : Chandana Jayasekara
Orient Academy Authorized Centre
No:521/32, 1st Flow, 4th Cross Road,New Town, Anuradhapura.
E mail : anuradhapura@orientacademy.net

Contact Person : Thurkajani Kadatcham
Orient Academy Limited - Authorized Center
NO 161, Power House Road, Trincomalee.
E mail : trincomalee@orientacademy.net